0800 7557 74

   067 503 74 74   050 465 74 74   093 309 74 74   044 229 74 74

Київ, Друкарня "Вольф"
м. Київ, вул. Маршала Гречка, 13
Україна, 04073
Тел: (044) 464 40 09
office@wolf.ua
Ми працюємо з 9:00 до 18:00
субота і неділя - вихідні дні.
Вольская Александра
Киев, Центральный Офис
a.volskaya@wolf.ua
+38 (067) 469-11-21
Відгуки
Гуляницкая Илона
Киев, Центральный Офис
i.din@wolf.ua
+38 (067) 465-10-45
Відгуки
Думанецкая Ольга
Киев, Центральный Офис
office@wolf.ua
+38 (067) 507-14-08
Відгуки
Зенина Ирина
Киев, Центральный Офис
i.zenina@wolf.ua
+38 (067) 406-24-96
Иваненко Зарина
Киев, Центральный Офис
z.ivanenko@wolf.ua
+38 (067) 548-23-85
Відгуки
Коновалова Виктория
Киев, Центральный Офис
v.konovalova@wolf.ua
+38 (067) 469-35-59
Кулапина Алина
Киев, Центральный Офис
a.kulapina@wolf.ua
+38 (067) 407-37-34
Відгуки
Мусиенко Игорь
Киев, Центральный Офис
i.mysienko@wolf.ua
+38 (067) 406-24-92
Петренко Назар
Киев, Центральный Офис
n.petrenko@wolf.ua
+38 (067) 447-36-29
Відгуки
Ювженко Ольга
Киев, Центральный Офис
o.yvzhenko@wolf.ua
+38 (067) 406-27-31
Відгуки
Ясинская Марина
Киев, Центральный Офис
m.yasinskaya@wolf.ua
+38 (067) 469-35-69
Алпеева Инна
Киев, м. Лыбедская
i.alpeeva@netprint.com.ua
+38 (067) 353-12-12
Кольба Анна
Киев, м. Лыбедская
A.Kolba@netprint.com.ua
+38 (067) 352-12-12
Смолярова Елена
Киев, м. Лыбедская
E.Smolyarova@netprint.com.ua
+38 (067) 243-12-12
Тюрменко Любовь
Киев, м. Лыбедская
l.tyurmenko@netprint.com.ua
+38 (067) 363-12-12
Відгуки
Григорук Евгения
Киев, м. Левобережная
e.grigoruk@samuray.net.ua
+38 (067) 548-23-84
Відгуки
Кокарева Людмила
Киев, м. Левобережная
l.kokareva@samuray.net.ua
+38 (067) 442-34-60
Корж Мария
Киев, м. Левобережная
m.korzh@samuray.net.ua
+38 (067) 328-69-44
Анистратова Елена
Харьков
e.anistratova@wolf.ua
+38 (067) 546-30-07
Жолудько Юлия
Харьков
j.joludko@wolf.ua
+38 (067) 444-07-66
Відгуки
Стогний Яна
Харьков
Y.Stogniy@wolf.ua
+38 (067) 328-33-23
Відгуки
Сысоева Анна
Харьков
A.Sysoyeva@wolf.ua
+38 (067) 571-27-16
Відгуки
Чернышева Татьяна
Днепропетровск
t.chernishova@wolf.ua
+38 (067) 506-58-46
Відгуки
Шевченко Оксана
Днепропетровск
o.shevchenko@wolf.ua
+38 (067) 208-97-25
Відгуки
Войтенко Ольга
Одесса
o.voitenko@wolf.ua
+38 (067) 326-00-70
Відгуки
Жеребцова Юлия
Одесса
y.zherebtsova@wolf.ua
+38 (067) 326-01-21
Відгуки
Чернова Елена
Одесса
e.chernova@wolf.ua
+38 (067) 320-44-48
Відгуки
Волошин Юрий
Львов
y.voloshyn@wolf.ua
+38 (067) 507-14-95
Відгуки
Корчмарук Надежда
Львов
lviv@wolf.ua
+38 (067) 507-11-78
Попко Владимир
Львов
v.popko@wolf.ua
+38 (067) 507-13-95
Асеева Оксана
Запорожье
o.aseeva@wolf.ua
+38 (067) 235-91-99
Ерохина Лариса
Запорожье
l.erohina@wolf.ua
+38 (067) 235-65-93
Відгуки
Кузнецова Ольга
Запорожье
o.kuznetsova@wolf.ua
+38 (067) 329-50-88
Відгуки
Костюченко Наталья
Прилуки
N.Kostuchenko@wolf.ua
+38 (067) 381-63-92
Котеленец Виктория
Прилуки
V.Kotelenec@wolf.ua
+38 (067) 401-36-09
Куприйчук Эдуард
Прилуки
E.Kuprijchuk@wolf.ua
+38 (067) 381-63-92
Шинкаренко Яна
Прилуки
y.shinkarenko@wolf.ua
+38 (067) 381-63-85
Орлов Юрий
Ужгород
Y.Orlov@wolf.ua
+38 (067) 327-02-01
Пшеничная Ирина
Ужгород
І.Pshenychna@wolf.ua
+38 (067) 327-03-27
Відгуки
Чумак Янек
Ужгород
y.chumak@wolf.ua
+38 (067) 325-58-55
Дружинин Максим
Винница
ab9994@yandex.ua
+38 (063) 196-21-17
Матвиенко Юлия
Винница
j.matvienko@wolf.ua
+38 (067) 329-44-03
Пустовит Александр
Винница
A.Pustovit@wolf.ua
+38 (067) 329-44-01
Шулякова Ирина
Винница
i.shulyakova@wolf.ua
+38 (067) 329-44-03
Драпкин Алексей
Херсон
A.Drapkin@wolf.ua
+38 (067) 329-44-14
Гринько Татьяна
Полтава
t.grunko@wolf.ua
+38 (067) 329-44-04
Кацевалова Наталия
Полтава
n.kazevalova@wolf.ua
+38 (067) 329-44-04
Бурлака Татьяна
Черкассы
t.burlaka@wolf.ua
+38 (067) 343-25-61
Горобец Анастасия
Черкассы
a.horobets@wolf.ua
+38 (067) 343-25-60
Гончарук Сергей
Каменец-Подольский
s.goncharuk@wolf.ua
+38 (067) 329-44-41
Лизнюк Александра
Каменец-Подольский
a.liznuk@wolf.ua
+38 (067) 329-44-05
Відгуки
Биличенко Андрей
Переяслав-Хмельницкий
A.Bilichenko@wolf.ua
+38 (067) 329-50-58
Козакова Инна
Переяслав-Хмельницкий
I.Kozakova@wolf.ua
+38 (067) 329-50-57
Глущенко Александр
Хмельницкий
А.Glushchenko@wolf.ua
+38 (067) 329-50-54
Верланова Анна
Николаев
a.verlanova@wolf.ua
+38 (067) 329-50-75
Яловой Владимир
Николаев
v.yalovoy@wolf.ua
+38 (067) 329-50-51
Зайцева Елена
Рубежное
e.zaitceva@wolf.ua
+38 (067) 343-75-77
Дубинский Сергей
Сумы
s.dubinskyi@wolf.ua
+38 (067) 343-77-83
Гурьева Ирина
Чернигов
I.Gurieva@wolf.ua
+38 (067) 329-50-77
Лапина Ирина
Чернигов
I.Lapina@wolf.ua
+38 (067) 329-44-40
Амигалкова Анастасия
Черновцы
a.amigalkova@wolf.ua
+38 (067) 343-21-60
Поповецкая Татьяна
Черновцы
T.Popovetska@wolf.ua
+38 (067) 343-21-62
Зуев Илья
Кривой Рог
I.Zuev@wolf.ua
+38 (067) 344-03-85
Радченко Алина
Кременчуг
a.radchenko@wolf.ua
+38 (067) 328-99-03
Савинова Мария
Кременчуг
m.savinova@wolf.ua
+38 (067) 328-99-03